Trade-Union Committee:

  1. Olga Nikolaevna Kozyra – Chairman
  2. Elena Vasilievna Zhalkovskaya – Deputy Chairman
  3. Anna Anatolievna Mazgo – responsible for labor protection and cultural mass work
  4. Inna Stanislavovna Vasilevskaya – Cashier
  5. Victoria Svyatoslavovna Mihalevich - Secretary

        The work of the primary Trade-Union Organization of the Health Establishment “Minsk Regional Dermatovenerological Dipensary” is carried out in accordance with normative documents, resolutions and regulations of the Program of Social and Economic Development of the Republic of Belarus for 2016-2020, as well as those envisaged by the Republican Trade-Union Committee and regional trade-union committee of health care workers of Minsk region.

Priority directions in the work of the Trade-Union Organization include:

  • Observance of constitutional right of citizens for health protection;
  • Constant improvement of living standards of the employees;
  • Strict observance of labor legislation and legislation about health protection;
  • Collective-contract labor regulation;
  • Organizational, financial and personnel reinforcement of the organization.

  The issues of payment, terms of payment according to regulations of the collective agreement, timely pay-off on dismissal of an employee, granting compensations in the form of shortened working hours, observance of rights and guarantees of young specialists, etc. are under constant control.  

At present, all employees of the Dispensary (56 people) are members of the primary Trade-Union Organization of the Dispensary. Among them, 6 have a childcare leave for children up to 3 years.